´╗┐ FUX online

Fux concertato no. 1 (2016)

Plaudite, sonat tuba (K 165). Motetto de Resurrectione Domini.

Scoring: Tenor solo, Tromba (trumpet), violin I, violin II, alto viola, basso continuo (violoncello, violone, organ, bassoon).

Edited by Ramona Hocker and Alexander Rausch after A-Wn Mus.Hs. 17380 for two concerts by Florilegivm Mvsicvm Vienna/Vladimir Prado which took place in March 2017.

DOI: https://doi.org/10.1553/fux_concertato_01

Overview on the webpage of epub

ISBN-13 Online: 978-3-7001-8438-6


Score (for conductor, tenor, organ):


Violino I
Violino II
Violoncello und Violone

Scientific material (English version):

Notes on the work

Description of sources

Critical Report

The text with a German translation can be found at the end of the score.


Back to main menu of Fux concertato

  • Impressum
  • |
  • Druck
  • |
  • Login